Barony Officers

Below is a list of the officers for the Barony of Coeur d’Ennui. Feel free to contact them by email if you have questions covered by their office. If you cannot determine which office is appropriate for your question, contact the Seneschal.

You can also right click and each officer’s name and copy the link to paste their email address into your email program of choice.

Baronage Office Emblem

Baron of Coeur d’Ennui Baron Master Edward Blythe

Baroness of Coeur d’Ennui Baroness HL Antonia Stefani

Seneschal Office Emblem Seneschal / President HL Marie Suzanne von Westphalia
Castellan Office Emblem Chatelaine / New Member Contact Lady Ellisif Olvirsdottir
Exchequer Office Emblem Chancellor of the Exchequer / Treasurer Mistress Kateryn de Develyn
Marshal's Office Emblem Knight’s Marshal / Armored Combat Training and Safety HL Nathanial Lennox
MoAS Office Emblem

Minister of Arts & Sciences / Medieval Arts, Crafts, and Research Coordinator Lady Gisele de la Fontaine

Herald Office Emblem Carbochard Pursuivant / Herald Lady Clara Masen
Chronicler Office Emblem Chronicler / Newsletter Editor Noble Robin Corbett
Webminister Office Emblem Webminister Lady Maaline of Coeur d’Ennui